Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Laura Feltner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Laura Feltner

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (156 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bobby Snell

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Baker is the best thing to happen to State Farm! Always professional and courteous! My man got me almost 100$ off my current rate with another insurance agency!"

Gary Fugate

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whenever I’ve dealt with this location their customer service has always been fantastic. They’re always willing to go through my multiple vehicles and see what they can do to help me save some cash."

Erin Overbee

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff"

Andrea Williams

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Helped resolve my issues very fast very friendly people!!"

Shannon Baker

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim called me and got my information for a quote. He was very professional & got back with me in a timely manner. The quote is going to save me money. I can't wait to switch to State Farm."

Tazmily Boy

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff"

jack euston

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place, loved the customer service (especially that cute red head ;))"

Johnathon Hopper

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing people!! And even better service!!"

dcombs2324

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people great service."

Haley Campbell

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, very helpful!!"

Charley Conner

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic job!!!"

Johnny Sums

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"my car is now insured thank you"

John smith

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good prices"

Hunter Webb

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"best rates in hazard"

Edward Couch

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with them for over 10 years and they treat me with respect every time I go in there"

Emily Stacy

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"

Corey Caldwell

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Misplaced my proof of insurance and called to get a new copy. Tim helped me get what I needed with no problems."

Braxton Amburgey

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people"

John O

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Jared called and got my quote and was incredibly professional and very well mannered. I appreciate your guys time!"

Debbie Spicer

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people, good rates!"

Johnny Sizemoj

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service, friendly staff, saved a bunch of money switching to State Farm a few years ago. No hassles and super quick turn arounds on claims."

Jared Sizemore

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people!"

Aaron Couch

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people!! Every time I go in there it’s a good experience and the agents are so kind!!"

Abby Stoffel

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love it!"

Cassie Smith

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura is very personable and very professional. She helps my family with any questions we have."